What is the element oh three?

Ozone, or trioxygen, is an inorganic molecule with the chemical formula O3, made up of the element oxygen. It is a pale blue gas with a distinctively pungent smell. Ozone is formed from dioxygen by the action of ultraviolet light and electrical discharges within the Earth's atmosphere.