What zodiac sign is eleven from stranger things?

We do not know Eleven’s zodiac sign. We only know that she was born as Jane Ives in June, 1971. The zodiac sign for June 1 through 20 is Gemini. The zodiac sign for June 21 through 30 is Cancer.