How big was the tsar bomba explosion?

The blast radius of this 50 megaton thermonuclear Weapon was around 22 to 25 miles across and over 37 miles high. The effects were registered at a 5.0 on the Richter scale globally, and the blast was seen from at least 1,000 kilometers away.