Where is ndrix college?

Hendrix College is a private liberal arts college in Conway, Arkansas. Over 1,400 students are enrolled, mostly undergraduates. While affiliated with the United Methodist Church, the college offers a secular curriculum and has a student body from many different religious backgrounds.