Name all the types of clouds?

Stratus/strato: flat/layered and smooth. Cumulus/cumulo: heaped up/puffy, like cauliflower. Cirrus/cirro: high up/wispy. Alto: medium level. Nimbus/Nimbo: rain-bearing cloud.