What is graphic designing?

Graphic Designing is a broad term for someone that is a Graphic Designer. This is also a very broad term. Someone could be a Typographer, Illustrator, Image Manipulator, User Interface/User Exchange programmer, Video Effects artist, or Video Editor and still be considered a Graphic Designer.

---

creating artwork