What can you make with flour and water?

If it's about a 50:50 mix, you get a paste. More water than flour will get you a glue. More flour than water will get you a dough which makes hardtack. Hardtack is a very hard, very dry cracker that keeps indefinitely, but it needs to be soaked in liquid for 5 or 10 minutes before it can be chewed.