What is the indoor raptor in jurassic world fallen kingdom?

The Indoraptor was a new hybrid dinosaur that was created secretly by Dr. Henry Wu in the Lockwood Manor basement lab, and the final antagonist of Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.