What's the sade karoge?

Mujhse Shaadi Karoge is an Indian dating reality television series that premiered on 17 February 2020 on Colors TV. Set primarily in Goa, Mujhse Shaadi Karogi follows the adventures of two men (Kumar and Khan) who try to win a woman's (Chopra) heart.