What are the top baby names for twenty eighteen?

10 most popular baby girl names of 2018, Emma, Olivia, Ava, Isabella, Sophia, Charlotte, Mia, Amelia, Harper, Evelyn, 10 most popular baby boy names of 2018, Liam, Noah, William, James, Oliver, Benjamin, Elijah, Lucas, Mason, Logan, From socialsecurity.gov