How fast is the s. r. seventy one airplane?

The SR-71 Lockheed "Blackbird" is a Mach 3 Plus, long-range, high-altitude, strategic reconnaissance aircraft once operated by the United States Air Force. With a Top speed of 2,193 mph and a Range of 3,355 mi