Tell me about gal gadot?

Gal Gadot is an Israeli actress, model, and Miss Israel 2004. She served two years in the Israel Defense Forces, and afterwards studied at the IDC Herzliya college. She is 5 foot 10 inches tall and has 3 children. She is Wonder Woman.