How many presidents went to harvard?

Eight U.S. presidents went to Harvard, starting with John Adams, followed by John Quincy Adams, both Roosevelts, and John F. Kennedy, who received 6 undergraduate degrees from Harvard University. Barack Obama, George Bush, and Rutherford Hayes attended Harvard Law and Business schools.