What's the circumference of a doughnut?

Mmmmm, doughnuts... The outer circumference of a doughnut is Pi multiplied by the diameter of the doughnut. The inside circumference of the doughnut hole is Pi multiplied by the hole diameter. Diameter is the distance from one end of the doughnut to the other while crossing the center.