What is the nutritional content of bok choy?

Bok Choy is a nutrient-dense vegetable that contains many essential vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and other important nutrients. It has the following Vitamins ; A, C, K, B1, B2, B3 and B6; as well as Calcium, Potassium, Phosphorous, Selenium, Zinc, Copper and Magnesium.