Who is mia ali?

Nia Ali is an American track and field athlete, who specializes in the 100 m hurdles, heptathlon, and other events. She is the 2016 Olympic Silver Medalist in the 100-meter hurdles, the 2019 World champion in the 100 meter hurdles and twice in a row world indoor champion in 60 meters hurdles.