Tell me about mary kay letourneau?

Mary Katherine Letourneau was an American teacher who pleaded guilty in 1997 to two counts of felony second-degree rape of a child. The child was Vili Fualaau, who was 12 years old when sexual relations first occurred and had been her sixth-grade student at a Burien, Washington elementary school.