Who is debby ryan?

Deborah Ann Ryan is an American actress and singer. Ryan started acting in professional theatres at the age of seven, and was later discovered in a nationwide search by Disney Channel. She has acted in shows such as The Suite Life on Deck, Jessie, and Insatiable.