How should you store cilantro in the fridge?

The best way to store cilantro in the fridge is make a fresh cut on the stems and immediately place the cilantro in a small glass of water. If there is no room for a glass of water in the fridge, wrap the cilantro stems in a wet paper towel. It is best to keep the cilantro upright if possible.