What can i sub for coriander?

What can i sub for coriander? Replace fresh cilantro called for in your recipe with an equal amount of fresh parsley, tarragon, dill, or a combination of the three. For maximum flavor, add the herbs to the dish just before serving it. Cooking diminishes the flavor of fresh herbs significantly

---

If you don’t have oregano in hand, mix equal parts cumin and oregano as a substitute. Additionally curry and fennel can be a substitute for whole ground coriander.