What movie was devils tower in?

Devil's Tower Wyoming has been in many movies. However, one of the best known films which featured Devil's Tower was "Close Encounters of the Third Kind" released on November 16, 1977 in the USA. It was directed by Steven Spielberg with Music composed by John Williams.