How do you craft the terra blade in terraria?

You need three Broken Hero Swords to craft the Terra Blade (two if you're playing on PC since the latest update). Combine (at a Mythril/Orithcalum Anvil) a Broken Hero Sword and Night's Edge to get True Night's Edge. Then combine Excalibur and a Broken Hero Sword to make True Excalibur.