What are the new planets?

Kepler-1649c, an Earth-size exoplanet in the habitable zone. TOI-700 d, in January 2020, scientists announced the discovery of TOI 700 d, the first Earth-sized planet in the habitable zone detected by TESS. KOI-456.04, a planet in the habitable zone of Kepler-160.