Who was the bull on the masked singer?

Who was the bull on the masked singer? Todrick Hall Bull was none other than singer, rapper, dancer, and former American Idol semi-finalist Todrick Hall, and she knew it all along. With 1 more point towards the Golden Ear Trophy, Scherzinger moved into 1st place ahead of Queen of Hearts' reveal