What country has the most rhinoceroses?

South Africa. Southern white rhinos have been introduced to Kenya, Zambia, and Cote d'Ivoire. The majority of the black rhino population, 98%, is concentrated in four countries: South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe, and Kenya. South Africa houses 40% of the total black rhino population.