Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three schools in the triwizard tournament?

In Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, the three schools that compete in the tri-wizard tournament are Beauxbatons Academy of Magic, Durmstrang Institute, and Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583511334988) }}

Points points 40
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world