What are the three schools in the triwizard tournament?

In Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, the three schools that compete in the tri-wizard tournament are Beauxbatons Academy of Magic, Durmstrang Institute, and Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.