What are the nutrients of spaghetti squash?

Spaghetti squash is a low-calorie, nutrient-dense food, considered to be a good source of pantothenic acid and a decent source of fiber, vitamin C, manganese, vitamin B6, and niacin. Per cup, it offers about 42 calories, 10g carbohydrates, 1g protein, 2.2g fiber and 0.4g fat.