Who played charlie chan?

Charlie Chan is a fictional Honolulu police detective played by Warner Oland, Sidney Toler, J. Carrol Naish, Roland Winters, Ross Martin, Peter Ustinov, E.L. Park, Manuel Arbo, Sojin, Timothy Tse-sing, Dayo Wong, William Clark, and George Kuwe.