What are sarah pods?

If you mean what is a sauropod, they are any member of the dinosaur subgroup Sauropoda, marked by large size, a long neck and tail, a four-legged stance, and a herbivorous diet. These reptiles were the largest of all dinosaurs and the largest land animals that ever lived.