How do you indian leg wrestle?

Two players lie on their backs, side by side, players feet next to the head of the other and hips touching. Adjacent legs are raised to a count of 1, 2, and 3. At 3, legs are hooked, players attempt to pull their opponent over. Other leg should remain flat on the floor and not be used for leverage.