How to clean persianas?

Gather your materials you will need. Vacuum cleaner with soft brush attachment Microfiber cloths Dishwashing liquid Warm water Baking soda Close the blinds Dust the blinds Flip the blinds and repeat Use a damp cloth on heavily soiled blinds Deep-clean if necessary Vacuum away excess dust