What time does taco bell serve lunch?

Taco Bell starts serving its breakfast menu at 6 a.m., an hour later than some competitors, and stops serving breakfast at 11 a.m. As for when lunch starts, it can vary: Most locations will start serving lunch at either 9 or 10 a.m., but some will serve lunch at all hours, from open to close.