Who holds the record for the most movies made as an actor?

The “Man of a Thousand Voices,” Mel Blanc is regarded as the actor who’s racked up the most acting credits — more than 1,200 — voicing Bugs Bunny, Porky Pig, Daffy Duck, and many, many more cartoon characters since the 1930s