Who sang the rain in spain falls mainly on the plane?

“The Rain in Spain” is a song from the musical My Fair Lady, sung by, Julie Andrews, Robert Coote and Rex Harrison. Music by Frederick Loewe, and lyrics by Alan Jay Lerner.