Who is benny goodman's drummer?

Gene Krupa was the best known drummer for Benny Goodman, playing with the band from 1934 to 1938. Krupa's drumming powered the iconic Tom Tom beat on the hit "Sing, Sing, Sing" - a ground-breaking sound for its time.