What's the difference between b. c. c. and c. c.?

In Email, CC stands for Carbon Copy and BCC stands for Blind Carbon Copy. They both do the same thing in that your email message is sent to the addresses listed. But, the difference between the two is that the address list is not sent in the BCC copies while it is on the CC copies.