Tell me about the name margaret?

Margaret is a name that conveys a lively personality that attracts strong ideas. You are gentle, intuitive, cooperative, diplomatic and a great storyteller. You are a analyzer and study things in-depth. Solving mental or physical puzzles are natural to you.