What's the height of mars?

The highest elevation on Mars is a giant shield volcano named "Olympus Mons". Located in the northern hemisphere of Mars, it is over 72,000 feet high and 370 miles wide. It formed through volcanic action millions of years ago. It is now semi-dormant.