What kind of bicycle does a toad ride?

Mr. Toad of Toad Hall is a character in The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame. A play, two films, and a BBC television series have been based on the book. Mr. Toad gets in trouble driving a car recklessly. He is sometimes portrayed riding a motorcycle with a sidecar or a bicycle built for two