What was the last freddy krueger movie?

The last Freddy Krueger movie to star Robert Englund as Freddy Krueger was Freddy's Dead: The Final Nightmare. Robert Englund returned in 2003 to star in Freddy vs. Jason. There was a reboot of A Nightmare on Elm Street starring Jackie Earle Haley as Freddy in 2010.