Which scenario define reciprocity?

Reciprocity occurs when a gift, or act of service, is returned to the original gifter. Such, as a favor. Ex. “I will scratch your back, if you scratch mine.” Sometimes the gift, or act of service, can be passed on, to someone who needs it more than the original gifter; usually, upon their request.