What famous people were born on february eighteenth?

Those born on February 18th include Cybill Shepherd, Yoko Ono, Vanna White, Rose Williams, Doctor Dre, Jeremy Allen White, Molly Ringwald, and John Travolta just to name a few

---

Familiar names with February 18 birthdays include Queen Mary I of England, Edward Arnold, Hans Asperger, Jack Palance, Helen Gurley Brown, George Kennedy, Johnny Hart, Yoko Ono, John Hughes, Queen Kopal of Nepal, Juice Newton, John Travolta, Molly Ringwald, and Leilani Maaja Münter.