How does michael jackson do the moonwalk?

Step 1: Start with your feet together. Step 2: Raise your right heel Step 3: Lower your right heel slowly while moving your left foot backward until the toes of your left foot are aligned with the heel of your right foot. Step 4: Lift your left heel Step 5: Repeat steps 3 and 4, alternating feet