Is a megalodon deadly?

Megalodon, meaning huge tooth, is an extinct predecessor of today's Great White Sharks. Fossils found of the teeth indicate that Megalodon was huge compared to todays very big Great White Sharks, so it is safe to say Megalodon was extremely deadly.