Do coyotes eat roadrunners?

Coyotes and roadrunners live in the same environment and coyotes exist throughout the roadrunners entire range. While not a staple of the coyotes diet, they are eaten by coyotes, but they don't say "meep, meep" - that part was invented for the cartoon staring Wile E. Coyote.