Who is klaus baudelaire?

Klaus Baudelaire is a fictional character from the book series, "A Series of Unfortunate Events." He is the middle sibling of the Baudelaire Orphans

---

Kraus Baudelaire is one of the children in “A Series of Unfortunate Events”, by Lemony Snicket.