What was the first thanksgiving dinner?

According to historical records "The First Thanksgiving," the sixteen twenty-one feast between the Pilgrims and the Wampanoag at Plymouth Colony likely contained waterfowl, venison, ham, lobster, clams, berries, fruit, pumpkin, and squash. It may also have had wild turkey.