What is the rarest steak in the world?

Olive Wagyu, The World's Rarest Steak, This particular type of beef has eluded even the most informed aficionados. Considered to be the rarest steak in the world, only about 2,200 heads of this specific cattle exist in the world. On top of that, just a few are harvested each month for their meat.