What's the zodiac for february?

The zodiac for February - is Aquarius, which is January 20th to February 19th. And Pisces - February 20th to March 20th.

---

The two zodiac signs associated with February are Aquarius and Pisces. Those born from February 1st to February 18th are Aquarius zodiac signs. People born February 19th to the end of the month are born under the Pisces sign.

---

February straddles 2 astrological signs. Those born from February 1st to the 18th, are under the sign of Aquarius. Those born on or after February 19th, are under the sign of Pisces.

---

February has two signs, as do all the months. The signs are Aquarius, in the first half and Pisces in the second half.

---

Aquarius covers January 20 through February 18, while Pisces covers February 19 through March 20.