Who is the dano charo?

Zdeno Chára is the 6'9" Slovak professional ice hockey defenseman who is currently serving as captain of the Boston Bruins of the National Hockey League. He won the James Norris Memorial Trophy while playing for the Bruins in the 2008–09 season.